General Santos City Lone District Representative Loreto B. Acharon, DENR-12 Regional Executive Director Atty. Felix S. Alicer, EMB-12 Regional Director Engr. Omar M. Saikol, and Sarangani PENR Officer Maria Elvira V. Lumayag awarded the prizes to the winners of the second SBPS Science Research Colloquium on Friday (March 10) in General Santos City.
๐๐Ž๐’๐“๐„๐‘ ๐๐‘๐„๐’๐„๐๐“๐€๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐
๐Ÿ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Ernest John N. Cabonada
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œC.A.R.E.N. Plankton: Deep Learning-Based Mobile Screening System for Classification of Bacillariophyceae Generaโ€
๐Ÿ๐ง๐ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Dave B. Angot and Michael Brian A. Sayon
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œDiurnal Behavior of Cetacean during Southwest and Northeast Monsoon in the Sarangani Bay Protected Seascape, Philippinesโ€
๐Ÿ‘๐ซ๐ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Charry Eden M. Lipay, Gladys Gwyn M. Casida, Stephen Zion S. Avila and Auregin U. Salinda
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œSeaweeds in Sarangani Bay, Philippinesโ€
๐Ž๐‘๐€๐‹ ๐๐‘๐„๐’๐„๐๐“๐€๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐
๐Ÿ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Jeanette Madas
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œA Snapshot of Sarangani Bay Nutrient Loading and Institutional Arrangementsโ€
๐Ÿ๐ง๐ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Michael Brian A. Sayon
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œEcological Behavior Assessment of Cetaceans in Sarangani Bay Protected Seascapeโ€
๐Ÿ‘๐ซ๐ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž: Chrizza Mae P. Britanico
๐’๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฒ ๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž: โ€œSarangani Bay Protected Seascape: An Assessment of Mangrove Ecosystemโ€